Carers Victoria Western Programs April Yoga Class in Yarraville

A wonderful opportunity to participate in some mindfulness.

We all know carers have higher stress levels than non carers., so what better way to reduce your stress levels than attending a monthly yoga class with a qualified instructor.

This is a wonderful opportunity to participate in some mindfulness.

Eligibility

The Yoga classes are open to carers currently registered with Carers Victoria living in municipalities of Maribyrnong, Hobsons Bay, Brimbank, Moonee Valley, Melbourne, Melton and Wyndham.

When

  • Friday 17 April - Event #6966
  • Friday 15 May - Event #6967
  • Friday 19 June - Event #6968
  • Friday 17 July - Event #6969
  • Friday 21 August - Event #6970
  • Friday 18 September - Event #6971
  • Friday 16 October - Event #6972
  • Friday 20 November - Event #6973
  • Friday 11 December - Event #6974

RSVP is essential each month

Call Carers Victoria on 1800 514 845 at least one week in advance of the event and quote the event number for the event you would like to attend.

Download Resource

Carers Victoria Western Programs April Yoga Class in Yarraville

when

Friday 17 Apr 2020

11.00am – 12.00pm

where

Kindred Studios 3 Harris Street, Yarraville

cost

Free to carers registered with the Carers VIC Western Programs

contact

Carers Victoria

Western Programs

1800 514 845